MÜÜDUD! Various ‎– Motown Gold Vol. 2

LABEL: Tamla Motown

A1 Four Tops Reach Out I'll Be There 2:58
A2 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas I'm Ready For Love 2:52
A3 Stevie Wonder A Place In The Sun 2:59
A4 Diana Ross & The Supremes You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
A5 Kim Weston Helpless 2:35
A6 The Temptations Get Ready 2:32
A7 The Elgins Heaven Must Have Sent You 2:31
A8 Jr. Walker & The All Stars How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 3:02

B1 Stevie Wonder Blowin In The Wind 3:42

B2 The Marvelettes Don't Mess With Bill 2:45
B3 Diana Ross & The Supremes You Keep Me Hangin On 2:40
B4 The Temptations (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:26
B5 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 2:57
B6 Kim Weston Take Me In Your Arms 2:55
B7 The Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) 2:44
B8 Four Tops Standing In The Shadow Of Love 2:36

C1 Marvin Gaye & Kim Weston It Takes Two 2:53

C2 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles I Second That Emotion 2:39
C3 Diana Ross & The Supremes Reflections 2:49
C4 Jr. Walker & The All Stars Pucker Up Buttercup 3:15
C5 Stevie Wonder I Was Made To Love Her 2:37
C6 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Jimmy Mack 2:47
C7 Four Tops Seven Rooms Of Gloom 2:31
C8 Diana Ross & The Supremes The Happening 2:49

D1 Gladys Knight & The Pips I HeardIt Through The Grapevine 2:52

D2 The Temptations All I Need 2:59
D3 Stevie Wonder I'm Wondering 2:52
D4 Diana Ross & The Supremes In And Out Of Love 2:39
D5 The Marvelettes The Hunters Gets Captured By The Game 2:42
D6 Four Tops Bernadette 2:59
D7 Diana Ross & The Supremes Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:35
D8 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:28