The New Freedom Singers ‎– Oh Happy Day

LABEL: Music For Pleasure

A1 Put Your Hand In The Hand 2:45
A2 Promised Land 2:45
A3 All My Sorrows 2:38
A4 Swing Low 3:08
A5 Amen 2:38
A6 To My Father's House 2:53
B1 Oh Happy Day 4:00
B2 The Whole World In His Hands 2:32
B3 Hey Joe 3:00
B4 Nobody Knows 1:33
B5 Kumbaya 2:33
B6 I Remember 3:40