The Isley Brothers Featuring Ronald Isley ‎– Spend The Night

LABEL: Warner Bros. Records

A1 Spend The Night (Ce Soir) 6:07
A2 You'll Never Walk Alone 6:11
A3 One Of A Kind 5:10
A4 Real Woman 4:37
B1 Come Together 6:44
B2 If You Ever Need Somebody 5:20
B3 Baby Come Back Home 6:53
B4 One Of A Kind (Reprise) 1:16