Syreeta & G.C. Cameron ‎– Rich Love, Poor Love

LABEL: Motown

A1 Rich Love, Poor Love Theme/You Need A Change 6:14
A2 I'll Try Love Again 4:17
A3 Let's Make A Deal 5:09
A4 Station Break For Love 3:39
B1 Made From Love 5:46
B2 Love To The Rescue 3:26
B3 All Things Happen For A Reason 4:25
B4 Rich Love, Poor Love.....To Be Continued..... 6:09