Diana Ross ‎– To Love Again

LABEL: Motown

A1 It's My Turn 3:53
A2 Stay With Me 3:40
A3 One More Chance 4:18
A4 Cryin' My Heart Out For You 3:44
B1 Theme From Mahogany "Do You Know Where You're Going To" 3:20
B2 I Thought It Took A Little Time 3:18
B3 To Love Again 3:34
B4 No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever 3:30
B5 Touch Me In The Morning 3:20