MÜÜDUD! Diana Ross & The Supremes - Greatest Hits

Läbi müüdud
Läbi müüdud
LABEL: Supraphon

A1 Where Did Our Love Go 2:30
A2 Ask Any Girl 2:45
A3 Baby Love 2:35
A4 Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:55
A5 Back In My Arms Again 2:50
A6 Come See About Me 2:40
A7 I Hear A Symphony 2:40

B1 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone 2:45
B2 Whisper You Love Me Boy 2:40
B3 You Can't Hurry Love 2:45
B4 Standing At The Crossroads Of Love 2:30
B5 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart 2:55
B6 There's No Stopping Us Now 2:55
B7 The Happening 2:50