Vikki Carr ‎– The Golden Songbook

LABEL: United Artists Records

A1 Alfie
A2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
A3 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A4 My World Is Empty Without You
A5 It's Not Unusual
B1 Bye Bye Blackbird
B2 My Melancholy Baby
B3 Baby Face
B4 I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
B5 That's All
C1 Anyone Who Had A Heart
C2 Nowhere Man
C3 Never My Love
C4 Lincoln Street Chapel
C5 Strangers In The Night
D1 Them There Eyes
D2 Time After Time
D3 My Heart Reminds Me
D4 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
D5 My Prayer