Randy Barlow ‎– Featuring Sweet Melinda

LABEL: Republic Records

A1 Another Easy Lovin' Night 3:11
A2 Long Distance Driver 2:26
A3 Another Way To Say I Love You 3:22
A4 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone 3:28
A5 Once Again 2:23
A6 Louisiana Delta 2:06
B1 Lovely Lady 2:58
B2 Musical Hearts 2:45
B3 I Wish You Were More Than A Memory 3:37
B4 Poor Baby 2:29
B5 Heaven Here We Come 2:45
B6 Sweet Melinda 2:38