MÜÜDUD! Frank Sinatra ‎– New York New York: His Greatest Hits

LABEL: Reprise Records

A1 Theme From New York New York 3:26
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You 3:15
A3 Something Stupid 2:35
A4 Moon River 3:15
A5 What Now My Love 2:28
A6 Summer Wind 2:53
A7 Mrs. Robinson 2:55
A8 My Way 4:35
B1 Strangers In The Night 2:25
B2 For Once In My Life 2:50
B3 Yesterday 3:30
B4 That's Life 3:07
B5 The Girl From Ipanema 3:00
B6 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:45
B7 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown 2:49
B8 Ol' Man River 4:23