Bert Kaempfert - The Wonderland Of Bert Kaempfert

Läbi müüdud
Läbi müüdud
LABEL: Мелодия

A1 Wonderland By Night
A2 Twilight Time
A3 Symphony
A4 Catalania
A5 Sleepy Lagoon
A6 Lullaby For Lovers
B1 Ducky
B2 Unchained Melody
B3 Tammy
B4 Secret Love
B5 Without Your Love
B6 Midnight Blues
C1 Funny Talk
C2 Midnight Snack
C3 One More Sunrise
C4 I' Getting Sentimental Over You
C5 I'll Get By
C6 Answer Me, My Love
D1 Drifting And Dreaming
D2 Only Those In Love
D3 How Deep Is The Ocean
D4 Don't Forbid Me
D5 Yellow Bird
D6 Auld Lang Syne