NB! Video on näidis, plaat EI ole TRAX Recordsilt. 

Various ‎– Upfront 6 - The Cat's Whiskers

LABEL: Serious Records

A1 Sybil Let Yourself Go (Extended Dance Mix) 7:53
A2 Millie Scott Let's Talk It Over (Album Cut) 4:50
A3 Full House Communicate (Sprint Appella Mix) 6:34
A4 Eleanore Mills Mr.Right (Club Mix) 5:58
A5 T.C. Curtis Love's Got Me On A Merry-Go-Round (Fairground Dance Mix) 5:55
B1 On The House Give Me Back The Love (Club Mix) 7:27
B2 Mel & Kim Respectable (Tabloid Mix) 6:55
B3 Kenny "Jammin" Jason & "Fast" Eddie Smith Can U Dance (Club Mix) 6:04
B4 ZUSHii Surprise Surprise (Re-Mix) 6:30
B5 Keni Stevens Cannot Live Without Your Love (Original Album Mix) 3:30